Campus Directory

Teacher/Staff Position Email
Acuna, Priscilla Y. Registrar Assistant pyacuna@episd.org
Aguayo, Maria H. Paraprofessional Support mhaguayo@episd.org
Aguilar, Damian HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring daguila1@episd.org
Aguilar-Espinoza, Cecilia E. Counselor High School ceaguil1@episd.org
Aguirre-Rodriguez, Luz P. High School AP Technology Ed Combo lpagui31@episd.org
Alarcon, Yesenia HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring yalarcon@episd.org
Alemu, Mary High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mmalemu@episd.org
Almeida, Laura F. Paraprofessional Support lfalmeid@episd.org
Alvarado, Mauro High School AP Science Combo malvara2@episd.org
Angerstein, Isaac HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra ciangers@episd.org
Arreola, Melissa Graduation Coach mlugo@episd.org
Arzola, Candelario Major Sports Itinerant carzola@episd.org
Bardouche, Jon D. High School Social Studies jdbardou@episd.org
Barraza, Alfredo B. HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring abbarraz@episd.org
Bearden, Anthony A. HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aabearde@episd.org
Blanco-Acosta, Brandy High School Social Studies bblancoa@episd.org
Bustillos, Adrian Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr abustill@episd.org
Calvo, Yolanda Nurse High School ycalvo@episd.org
Canaday, Clarissa C. High School AP English Combo cccanada@episd.org
Cannon, Greg HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo gcannon@episd.org
Cantu, Rosa High School AP Spanish Combo rcantu@episd.org
Cardoza, David HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mdcardo1@episd.org
Carpenter, Gabriella High School Mathematics ngcarpen@episd.org
Casanova, Sonia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual scasanov@episd.org
Casillas, Nathan Major Sports Itinerant nxcasill@episd.org
Cervantes, Robert L. High School Science rcervant@episd.org
Chavez-Nunez, Christina Secretary to Principal HS cchavez2@episd.org
Cobos, Felipe A. Counselor High School facobos@episd.org
Collins, Ronald HS SPED Community Readiness Class rcollins@episd.org
Contreras, Eduardo Head Custodian HS econtre2@episd.org
Contreras, Rosa M. Cook rxcontr2@episd.org
Cordova, Santos H. Custodian shcordov@episd.org
Cota, Alicia Custodian 9 Month acota@episd.org
Cotchery, Vanessa High School English vgarcia4@episd.org
De Alba, Ingrid G. HS Dual Credit English Combo igdealba@episd.org
DeSantis, Emily J. High School English ejdesant@episd.org
DeSantis, Nick HS AP English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring npdesant@episd.org
Duenas, Laura Senior Clerk Attendance HS lduenas@episd.org
Duron, Veronica Lead Instructional Coach vduron@episd.org
Erivez, Julia Campus Patrol jerivez@episd.org
Escobedo, Javier HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jaescob1@episd.org
Fargo II, Peter J. High School Mathematics pjfargo@episd.org
Farley II, Dow Major Sports Only qdfarley@episd.org
Farley, Kelci N. HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kfarley@episd.org
Faubion, Alyssa Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring afaubion@episd.org
Favela, Hector D. High School AP Social Studies Combo hdfavela@episd.org
Fernandez, Leonel Assistant Head Custodian High School lfernan3@episd.org
Fernandez, Rodolfo Major Sports Itinerant rfernan1@episd.org
Ferrari, Gladys L. High School Dance glferrar@episd.org
Ferret, Kristine Principal High School kferret@episd.org
Fields, Charles S. High School English csfields@episd.org
Fierro, Edith High School Mathematics efierro2@episd.org
Fierro, Jose A. High School Mathematics jafierro@episd.org
Foreman, Mary Lou Transition to Career Specialist mlforema@episd.org
Garcia, Adrian High School Science agarcia@episd.org
Garrison, Rachel A. HS Art Combo w/Major Sports raspier@episd.org
Giner, Jaime G. Paraprofessional Support jgginer@episd.org
Gingrich, Julie A. High School AP Math Combo jagingri@episd.org
Godfrey, Grey T. Major Sports Itinerant gtgodfre@episd.org
Gomez, Claudia Business cgomez12@episd.org
Gomez, Dora M. Custodian dmgomez@episd.org
Gomez, Maria D. Cafeteria Assistant Manager mdgomez@episd.org
Grasso, Katherine B. High School Mathematics kbgrasso@episd.org
Guereca, Lourdes M. Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer lmguerec@episd.org
Harwell, Roy Z. HS Dual Credit Speech Combo rzharwel@episd.org
Hauser, Timothy J. Major Sports Only tjhauser@episd.org
Hernandez Jr, Jose D. High School Science jdherna1@episd.org
Hernandez, Graciela Food Service Specialist ghernan8@episd.org
Hernandez, Griselda Food Service Specialist ghernan5@episd.org
Hernandez, Lorena High School English lhernan7@episd.org
Hernandez, Mercedes C. PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mcherna3@episd.org
Hernandez, Teresita N. Speech Therapist Assistant tnhernan@episd.org
Hernandez-Espinoza, Isela Y. Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ihernan3@episd.org
Hirsh, Nina W. Special Education Instructional Coach nwhirsh@episd.org
Hunter, Marc I. Counselor High School mihunter@episd.org
Ighnat, Elizabeth M. HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring emighnat@episd.org
Knott, David H. High School AP Social Studies Combo dhknott@episd.org
Lang, Russell T. High School AP Social Studies Combo rtlang@episd.org
Lechuga, Roman High School Band Teacher rlechuga@episd.org
Lopez, Horacio Custodian hlopez2@episd.org
Macias, Alex HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amacias1@episd.org
Macias, Susan Student Activities Manager sxmacias@episd.org
Marin, Maria E. High School Mathematics memarin@episd.org
Marquez, Virginia Campus Business Agent High School vmarque1@episd.org
Marrero, Margarita Active Learning Leader mmarrero@episd.org
Maynez, Marina High School Spanish mmaynez@episd.org
Medrano, Bonnie Registrar High School pmedrano@episd.org
Medrano, Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org
Mendez, Epigmenio Custodian exmende1@episd.org
Mirabal, Gloria G. Paraprofessional SPED AIM ggmiraba@episd.org
Miranda, Xavier M. High School Alternative xmmirand@episd.org
Montelongo, Hector D. Athletic Trainer hdmontel@episd.org
Montoya, Yvonne Attendance Clerk HS ymontoya@episd.org
Morales, Robert HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rmorale1@episd.org
Moss, Christy A. High School Drama cmoss@episd.org
Murphy, Adrian S. Parent Involvement Assistant asmurphy@episd.org
Najar, Andres Major Sports Only anajar@episd.org
Navarrette, Beatriz A. Paraprofessional Support banavarr@episd.org
Ornelas, Daniel L. High School Journalism dlornela@episd.org
Otero, Maria D. High School AP Art Combo mdotero@episd.org
Pace, Jane R. Clerk 1 Bookroom High School jrpace@episd.org
Padilla, Sergio A. High School Mathematics sapadill@episd.org
Palmer, David A. High School Social Studies dapalmer@episd.org
Palmer, Patricia L. High School Mathematics plwentwo@episd.org
Parker, Allison P. Head Librarian High School apparker@episd.org
Pastrana, Pedro Law Enforcement Combo ppastran@episd.org
Peck Goldfarb, Cyd Campus College Readiness Coordinator cpeckgol@episd.org
Perez, Daniel HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dperez1@episd.org
Perez, Oscar F. Custodian ofperez@episd.org
Phillips, Cecilia Y. Coordinator Campus Magnet Program cyphilli@episd.org
Pinon Jr, Juan A. HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring japinon5@episd.org
Prieto, Adrian G. HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring agprieto@episd.org
Quezada, Cruz J. Major Sports Itinerant cjquezad@episd.org
Ramirez, Gina A. Assistant Principal High School garamir1@episd.org
Ramirez, Lourdes High School Testing Coordinator lxramire@episd.org
Reese, Michael P. HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo mpreese@episd.org
Renteria, Sarah A. High School AP Science Combo sarenter@episd.org
Reyes, Leticia Custodian lreyes3@episd.org
Reynolds-Serna, Lindie A. HS Family Consumer Sciences lareynol@episd.org
Rimpel, Jacques Cafeteria Manager High School jrimpel@episd.org
Rincon Luna, Angelica High School AP Spanish Combo arinconl@episd.org
Rios Martinez, Matias Custodian 9 Month mrmarti4@episd.org
Rios, Daniel N. HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dnrios@episd.org
Rivera, Michael A. Campus Patrol mariver1@episd.org
Rocha, Sandra Assistant Principal High School srocha@episd.org
Rodriguez, Irma P. Paraprofessional CRC iprodrig@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jessica I. High School English jirodrig@episd.org
Rodriguez, LTC Fernando JROTC Senior Army Instructor fmrodrig@episd.org
Rogers, Jane P. Librarian High School jprogers@episd.org
Salcido, Crystal R. High School College & Career Readiness Teacher crsalcid@episd.org
Sanchez, Alma M. High School ESOL Combination amsanche@episd.org
Sanchez, Laura S. Food Service Specialist lssanche@episd.org
Saucedo, Julio G. Special Education AIM Secondary jgsauce3@episd.org
Schuetzler, Michael J. High School AP Social Studies Combo mjschuet@episd.org
Shaheen, Doris N. High School AP French Combo dnshahee@episd.org
Silva, Ludmila High School Spanish lsilva@episd.org
Snyder, Lori L. Athletic Trainer lsnyder@episd.org
Spears, Amy A. High School ESOL Combination arodrig5@episd.org
Steele, Summer I. Campus Teaching Coach sisteele@episd.org
Strange, Michael W. High School AP Science Combo mwstrang@episd.org
Tejeda, Karla M. Counselor High School CTE kmtejeda@episd.org
Thompson, Timothy W. High School Vocal Music/Choir twthomps@episd.org
Truax, Michael J. HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mjtruax@episd.org
Valenzuela, Joe S. Major Sports Only jsvalenz@episd.org
Valles, Melissa A. High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mvalles@episd.org
Valverde Flores, Yirah M. High School AP Science Combo ymvalver@episd.org
Vasquez, Lupita SCE Clerk I LPAC ghvasque@episd.org
Vega, Alonzo HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring axvega@episd.org
Warmack, Michael D. Assistant Principal High School mdwarmac@episd.org
Winter, Roger A. HS Dual Credit Math Combo rawinter@episd.org
Zumar, Dawn M. High School English dmzumar@episd.org